Monday, December 1, 2014

The Five Stages of Grief, Malzahn Style

Mega-kudos to my friend Special K at, who started this hilarious thread with a photographic representation of what Auburn coach Gus Malzahn must have been going  through as Saturday night’s Iron Bowl unfolded.

Here they are. Laugh and enjoy, and be sure to click through on the link above, because on the pages that follow, there’s stuff that will make you laugh so hard you’ll have tears in your eyes.

1. Denial and Isolation

2. Anger

3. Bargaining

4. Depression

5. Acceptance


Post a Comment

You must have a Google Account to post a comment.

WARNING: Posting on this blog is a privilege. You have no First Amendment rights here. I am the sole, supreme and benevolent dictator. This blog commenting system also has a patented Dumbass Detector. Don't set it off.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.