Monday, July 16, 2012

SEC releases early season game times. Ready for some FOOTBALL?

Alabama follows a prime time matchup with Michigan with two straight afternoon kickoffs.

And for the first time since Steve Spurrier was in Gainesville, Florida vs. Tennessee will not be on CBS.

The  SEC Game of the Week in Week 3? Alabama vs. Arkansas.


Date Game Network Time
Week 1
(Thu.) Aug. 30 South Carolina at Vanderbilt ESPN 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Thu.) Aug. 30 Texas A&M at Louisiana Tech (Shreveport, La.) ESPNU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
(Fri.) Aug. 31 Tennessee vs. N.C. State (Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game, Atlanta, Ga.) ESPNU 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Buffalo at Georgia SEC Network 12:21 p.m. ET/11:21 a.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Bowling Green at Florida ESPN 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Auburn vs. Clemson (Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game, Atlanta, Ga.) ESPN 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 North Texas at LSU ESPNU 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Jackson State at Mississippi State FSN 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Alabama vs. Michigan (Cowboys Classic, Arlington, Texas) ABC 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Central Arkansas at Ole Miss PPV 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Jacksonville State at Arkansas PPV TBA
(Sat.) Sept. 1 Southeastern Louisiana at Missouri PPV 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sun.) Sept. 2 Kentucky at Louisville ESPN 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
Week 2
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Auburn at Mississippi State ESPN 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 East Carolina at South Carolina SEC Network 12:21 p.m. ET/11:21 a.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Florida at Texas A&M ESPN 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Western Kentucky at Alabama SEC Network 3:39 p.m. ET/2:39 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Washington at LSU ESPN 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 UTEP at Ole Miss FSN 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Louisiana-Monroe at Arkansas (Little Rock, Ark.) ESPNU 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Kent State at Kentucky CSS 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Georgia at Missouri ESPN2 7:45 p.m. ET/6:45 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Vanderbilt at Northwestern Big Ten Network 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 8 Georgia State at Tennessee PPV TBA
Week 3
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Louisiana-Monroe at Auburn SEC Network 12:21 p.m. ET/11:21 a.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Presbyterian at Vanderbilt CSS 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Alabama at Arkansas CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Texas A&M at SMU FSN 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Florida at Tennessee ESPN 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Arizona State at Missouri ESPN2 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Western Kentucky at Kentucky ESPNU 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 UAB at South Carolina FSN 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Mississippi State at Troy ESPN3 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Florida Atlantic at Georgia CSS 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Idaho at LSU PPV 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Sept. 15 Texas at Ole Miss ESPN 9:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. CT
Week 4
(Sat.) Sept. 22 Ole Miss at Tulane FSN 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT
Week 9
(Sat.) Oct. 27 Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville, Fla.) CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
Week 10
(Sat.) Nov. 3 CBS Doubleheader - Game 1 CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
(Sat.) Nov. 3 Alabama at LSU CBS Sports 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
Week 11
(Sat.) Nov. 10 CBS Doubleheader - Game 1 CBS Sports 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT
(Sat.) Nov. 10 CBS Doubleheader - Game 2 CBS Sports 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
Week 13
(Fri.) Nov. 23 LSU at Arkansas CBS Sports 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT
Week 14
(Sat.) Dec. 1 SEC Championship Game (Atlanta, Ga.) CBS Sports 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook.

 

0 comments :