Monday, March 5, 2012

Southeastern Conference announces Spring schedules and sets Media Days

2012 SEC Spring Football Practices

[Dates are start and finish of practices and are subject to change.  Spring game listed in parenthesis if on different date.]

Alabama – March 9 - April 14

Arkansas - March 14 - April 21

Auburn —March 23 - April 16 (Spring Game - April 14)

Florida – March 14 – April 7

Georgia - March 20 - April 14

Kentucky - March 21 - April 21

LSU - March 1 - March 31

Ole Miss - March 23 - April 21

Mississippi State – March 22 – April 21

Missouri - March 6 - April 14

South Carolina - March 13 - April 14

Tennessee – March 26 – April 21

Texas A&M - March 31 - April 28

Vanderbilt - March 16 - April 14

2012 SEC Spring Football Coaches Media Teleconference

Tuesday, April 24

10 a.m. – Noon ET (9 a.m. – 11 a.m. CT)

To Participate:  Information will be sent out at a later date.

10:00 a.m. ET (9:00 a.m. CT) – Les Miles, LSU

10:10 a.m. ET (9:10 a.m. CT) – Steve Spurrier, South Carolina

10:20 a.m. ET (9:20 a.m. CT) – Will Muschamp, Florida

10:30 a.m. ET (9:30 a.m. CT) – James Franklin, Vanderbilt

10:40 a.m. ET (9:40 a.m. CT) – Derek Dooley, Tennessee

10:50 a.m. ET (9:50 a.m. CT) – Nick Saban, Alabama

11:00 a.m. ET (10:00 a.m. CT) – Bobby Petrino, Arkansas

11:10 a.m. ET (10:10 a.m. CT) – Gary Pinkel, Missouri

11:20 a.m. ET (10:20 a.m. CT) – Hugh Freeze, Ole Miss

11:30 a.m. ET (10:30 a.m. CT) – Kevin Sumlin, Texas A&M

11:40 a.m. ET (10:40 a.m. CT) – Mark Richt, Georgia

11:50 a.m. ET (10:50 a.m. CT) – Dan Mullen, Mississippi State

12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT) – Gene Chizik, Auburn

12:10 p.m. ET (11:10 a.m. CT) – Joker Phillips, Kentucky

2012 SEC Football Media Days

Tuesday-Thursday, July 17-19

Wynfrey Hotel, Hoover, Ala.

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

1st session (approx. 1 – 3:30 p.m.) – South Carolina, Texas A&M

2nd session (approx. 3:20 – 6 p.m.) -- Missouri, Vanderbilt

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

1st session (approx. 8:30 – 11:20 a.m.) – Florida, Mississippi State

2nd session (approx. 10:50 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.) – Arkansas, Kentucky

3rd session (approx. 2:30 – 5 p.m.) – Auburn, LSU

Thursday, July 19, 2012

1st session (approx. 8:30 – 11:20 a.m.) – Alabama, Tennessee

2nd session (approx. 10:50 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.) – Ole Miss, Georgia

0 comments :